Current team members

Principal investigator
Portrait Frederic Pierre

Frédéric PIERRE
CNRS research director
email: frederic.pierre@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 90

Co-principal investigator
Portrait Anne Anthore

Anne Anthore
Assistant professor from Paris Diderot university
email: anne.anthore@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 95
 

C2N collaborators

Abdelhanin Aassime 
CNRS research engineer
Platform PIMENT
email: abdelhanin.aassime@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 59

Portrait Antonella Cavanna

Antonella Cavanna 
CNRS research engineer
Platform POEM
email: antonella.cavanna@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 04 59

Ulf Gennser
CNRS research director
Team: 2D electron gas epitaxy
email: ulf.gennser@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 20

portrait Yong Jin

Yong Jin
CNRS research director
Team: Nano and micro cryoelectronic
email: yong.jin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 69 63 61 32

Postdocs and PhD students

Emile Sivre 
PhD student
email: emile.sivre@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 93

Hadrien Duprez
PhD student
email: hadrien.duprez@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 96

Alumni

Zubair Iftikhar (2013-2016, PhD student) - postdoc, Nanoelectronics group,  SPEC (CEA Saclay)

Sébastien Jezouin (2011-2014, PhD student) - postdoc Universite de Sherbrooke

Francois Parmentier (2010-2013, postdoc) - research scientist, Nanoelectronics group, SPEC (CEA Saclay)

Carles Altimiras (2007-2010, PhD student) - research scientist, Nanoelectronics group, SPEC (CEA Saclay)

Hélène le Sueur (2007-2010, postdoc) - research scientist, Quantronics group, SPEC, (CEA Saclay)

 

Picture of the PHYNANO group (2018)